The by-laws of the ICR are available as pdf-file. To download please click on the image below.

The International Committee on Rheology (ICR):

c/o Swiss Group of Rheology
ETH Zurich
Schmelzbergstrasse 7
8092 Zurich
Secretary of the ICR:
Prof. Gerald G. Fuller

Chairman of the ICR:
Prof. Dimitris Vlassopoulos

Treasurer and Webmaster of the ICR:
Prof. Peter Fischer